Vertriebsnetz

A.l. Minas & Co. O.E.

Mrs. Maria Monou
13, Agamemnonos Street
15561 Cholargos-Athens
Greece

Tel.: +30 211 700 60 66
Fax: +30 210 654 2300 *
maria.monou@remove-this.minopta.gr

AD Médica Groupe

Mr. Ali Dahal
Cité Djenane El Afia, N°14, Birkhadem
Algiers
Algeria

Tel.: +213 23 54 47 30
Fax: +213 23 56 48 11
admedica1963@remove-this.yahoo.fr

Amedoph Chile S.A.

Mr. Luis Alberto Guerra
Avda. Santa Maria 2670, Oficina 307
Providencia
Santiago Oriente
Santiago de Chile
Chile

Tel.: +56 2 48174 30/31
Fax: +56 2 48174 33
www.amedophchile.cl
luigueper@remove-this.yahoo.com

Andre Augen Medizinprodukte GmbH

Mr. Roland Schwärzler
Schwefel 93
6850 Dornbirn
Austria

Tel.: +43 55 72 22 584
Fax: +43 55 72 29 004
www.andre.at
schwaerzler@remove-this.andre.at

Arfamex S.A. de C.V.

Mr. Antonio Rodriguez
Maremoto 53
Col. Jardines del Pedregal
Del. Alvaro Obregón
01900 México, D.F.
Mexico

Tel.: +52 55 51356648
Fax: +52 55 51356646
www.arfamex.com
antonio.rodriguez@remove-this.arfamex.com

ASKIN & CO Ltd.

15, 5-th Donskoi Proezd  
Moscow 119991
Russia    

Tel.: +7 (495) 9555287
Fax: +7 (495) 9555562
www.askin.ru
info@remove-this.askin.ru

Brinch AS

Ms. Inger Webjørnsen                                                 
Nedre Storgate 50
N-3012 Drammen
Norway

Tel.: +47 32 20 09 10
Fax: +47 32 20 09 20
www.brinchas.no
inger@remove-this.brinchas.no

Consultronix Spółka Akcyjna

Mrs. Olga Sarnecka
ul. Przemysłowa 17
32-083 Balice
Poland

Tel.: +48 12 290 2222
Fax: +48 12 290 2223
www.consultronix.pl
osarnecka@remove-this.cxsa.pl

Electromed S.A. de C.V.

Mr. José Adalberto Cañenguez
Boulevard Tutunichapa
Cond. Med.328 y diagonal Dr.Arturo Romero
Local No. 16 Colonia Medica
San Salvador
El Salvador

Tel.: +503 225 3532
Fax: +503 225 3532
electromedsa@remove-this.gmail.com

Envision Africa (Pty) Ltd

Mr. James Wright
Unit no. 23, Villa Valencia Office Park
Cnr Monument Road & Anemoon Street
1619 Glen Marais
South Africa

Filsat Equipamentos Médicos-Cientificos Lda.

Mr. Manuel Barreira
Rua General Humberto Delgado, 99
4425-653 Pedrouços (Porto)
Portugal

Tel.: ++351 229 740 120
Fax: ++351 229 733 464
www.filsat.pt
filsat@remove-this.filsat.pt

First Eye Surgical Co.,Ltd

Mr. Thongchai Twilkaew
48 Soi Saeng Utaitip, Dindaeng Road,
Dindaeng Sub-District, Dindaeng District
10400 Bangkok
Thailand

Tel.: +662 2481178
Fax: +662 6433294
thongchai@remove-this.firsteyesurgical.com

Gaspero d.o.o.

Mr. Gasper Krusic
Gmajna 16
1236 Trzin
Slovenia

Tel.: +386 1 562 06 07
Fax: +386 1 562 06 09
www.gaspero.si
info@remove-this.gaspero.si

Guerra & Guerra Inc.

Mr. Oscar Guerra
13111 SW 132 Ave, Unit 1B
Miami, FL 33186
United States

Improsur Ltda.

Dr. Andreas Barragán-Bauer
c/o Andreas Barragán
Av. Ballivián No. 1063
Ed. Horizonte 1er Piso, Of. 104,
CALACOTO
La Paz
Bolivia

Tel.: +591 2 2795688
Fax: +591 2 2795688
www.improsur.com
gerencia@remove-this.improsur.com

Industrialas Tehnologijas Ltd.

Ms. Ilona Karpova
Brivibasiela 224/3
1039 Riga
Latvia

Tel. +371 678 178 11
Fax +371 678 178 09
industrialas.tehnologijas@remove-this.apollo.lv

International Medical Distribution Ltd.

Mr. Todor Karagogov
Antim I str., bl.2, entr.V, apt.62
1303 Sofia
Bulgaria

Tel.: + 359 2 9315989
Fax: + 359 2 9315989
www.imd-bg.com
todor.karagogov@remove-this.imd-bg.com

Laboratorios Retina SA

Mr. Juan Alberto Diez Z.
Cra. 33, No. 7A-78
Apartado 62248
Medellín
Colombia

Tel.: +57 (4) 316 6500
Fax: +574 316 6551
jadiez@remove-this.retina.com.co

Mandarin Opto-Medic Co. Pte.Ltd.

Mr. Jason Jong
30 Kaki Bukit Crescent
Kaki bukit Techpark 1
416261 Singapore
Singapore

Mandarin Opto-Medic Sdn. Bhd.

Mr. Cheng Tean Ooi
No 1 & 3, Jalan Puteri 7/15,
Bandar Puteri
Puchong
47100 Selangor
Malaysia

Tel.: +60 (03) 80512933
Fax: +60 (03) 80524633
www.mandarinoptomedic.com
chengtean_ooi@remove-this.mandarinoptomedic.com

Med SRL

Mr. Mario R. Bershadsky
Tucuman 2133, 1° Piso, Oficina 7
C1050AAQ Buenos Aires
Argentina

Tel.: +541 149 535 569
Fax: +541 149 537 812
www.medsrl.com.ar
mrbershadsky@remove-this.medsrl.com.ar

Médica del Pacífico S.R.L.

Mr. Jorge Delgado
Calle Barcelona Nº 113
Lince, Lima 14
Peru

Medical Mix S.L.

Mr. Mauricio Peralta
Calle Amposta 20
08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès (Barcelona)
Spain

Tel.: +34 93.589.36.37
Fax: +34 93.589.28.29
www.medicalmix.com
mmix@remove-this.medicalmix.com

Medicals International SARL

Mr. Walid G. Barake
Mansourieh - Blata Area
Barake Building
P.O. Box 90-1585
1585 Beirut
Lebanon

Tel.: +961 4 530630
Fax: +961 4 409365
www.medicalsintl.com
wbarake@remove-this.medicalsintl.com

Medisys Ingeniería Biomédica

Mr. Sergio Basalo
Rimac 1682
11400 Montevideo
Uruguay

Tel.: +598 2-619 3278
Fax: +598 2-619 3278
medisys@remove-this.adinet.com.uy

MTC Opto-Medic, Inc.

Dr. Cesar Roxas / Ms. Elvie Matundan
3rd For., OHI Bldg., 179 Yakal Street
San Antonio Village
Makati City 
1203 Metro Manila
Philippines

Tel.: +63 2 813-1351
Fax: +63 2 887-0658
sales@remove-this.mtceyecare.com

NewTech S.p.A

Mr. Luigi Monfrini
Via Grandi 23
20090 Vimodrone (MI)
Italy

Tel.: +39 02 274 00 363
Fax: +39 02 274 01 401
www.newtechspa.it
monfrini.luigi@remove-this.newtechspa.it

Oertli Instrumente AG

Herr Mustafa Can
Hafnerwisenstrasse 4
9442 Berneck
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 71 747 42 10
Fax: +41 71 747 42 90
Mustafa.Can@remove-this.oertli-instruments.com

Oftalquip

Mr. Oscar R. Batlle P.
Edificio Laurelle, Bella Vista
Avenida Sarasota, No. 81
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic

Tel.: +1 809 532-6644/8870
Fax: + 1 809 535-5988
www.arizabatlle.com
oscarbat@remove-this.codetel.net.do

Ophta-France SA

Mr. ErwannCorbel
16, Rue de Jouanet
35700 Rennes
France

Tel.: +33 2 99 36 32 33
Fax: +33 2 99 36 82 95
e.corbel@remove-this.ophta-france.com

Optisurg

Mr. Mahfooz Qureshi
17/C-1, P.E.C.H.S.
Valancia Town
Lahore
Pakistan

Tel.: +92 21 4987902 *
Fax: +92 21 4984374
www.optisurg.com
optisurg@remove-this.yahoo.com

PhysIOL

Mr. Raphaël Ervinckx
Liège Science Park
Allée des Noisetiers, 4
4031 Liège
Belgium

Tel.: +32 (0) 4 361 05 49
Fax: +32 (0) 4 361 05 30
www.physiol.be
r.ervinckx@remove-this.physiol.be

Polytech-Domilens GmbH

Mrs. Sabrina Kielreuter
Holsteiner Chaussee 303a
22457 Hamburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 40 55 98 80-0
Fax: +49 40 55 98 80-80
www.domilens.de
s.kielreuter@remove-this.domilens.de

Rida S SRL

Mr. Roland Bagossy
20 Sigismund Toduta st.
400699 Cluj
Romania

Tel.: +40 364 401 983
Fax: +40 364 401 984
office@remove-this.ridas.ro

Spectrum Ophthalmics

Mr. Ian Snelson
Fernbank House
Tytherington Business Park
Springwood Way
SK10 2XA Macclesfield, Cheshire
United Kingdom

Tel.: +44 (0)1 625 618816
Fax: +44 (0)1 625 619959
www.spectrum-uk.co.uk
ian.snelson@remove-this.spectrum-uk.co.uk

SurgiTox Cia. Ltda.

Mr. David Avilés
Edificio Vipa, Oficina 103
Av. Universitaria OE5-284 y 18 de Septiembre
Quito
Ecuador

Tel.: +593 (2) 321-4369
Fax: +593 (2) 321-4376
www.asmedical.com
surgitox@remove-this.andinanet.net

Tavana Abzar Parto

Mr. Hamid Okhovat
Vozara St. Vozara 4, No. 6
Tehran
Iran

Thanhcong Medical Equipment Co.Ltd.

Dr. Nguyen Hong Long
B104, M3-M4 Thanhcong
Nguyen Chi Thanh Street
Dongda District
Hanoi SRVN
Vietnam

Tel.: +84 4 266 1958/59
Fax: +84 4 266 1955
ng-long@remove-this.thanhcongmedical.com.vn

Toshbro Medicals Pvt. Ltd.

Mrs. Shenaz Tamhane
Khetan Bhavan, 2nd floor
198 Jamshedji Tata Road
Churchgate
400020 - Mumbai
India

Tel.: +91 22 43552727
Fax: +91 22 24936166
www.toshbromedicals.com
stamhane@remove-this.toshbromedicals.com

Vefa Optik ve Medikal

Murat Cebi & Korhan Evren
Halicioglu Mah. Okumusolgu Sokak No.2,
Daire 5, (P.O. box 34445)
Beyoglu – Istanbul
Turkey

Tel.: +90 212 222 86 95
info@remove-this.vefamedikal.com.tr

Vision Care Co. Ltd.

Ms. Hnin Hnin Aye
86 Hledan Street
Lanmadaw Township
11131 Yangon
Myanmar

Vision Solutions Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Nalaka Wijayasekara
No. 120/10
SLAAS Building
Vidya Mawatha
Colombo 07 - 00700
Sri Lanka

Wiskey Medical Inc. China

Mr. Shen Ji
South-608, Jingding Business Center
65 FuRenFang
215005 Suzhou - Jiangsu
China

Tel.: +86 512 671 56258
Fax: +86 512 67156298
sales@remove-this.wiskeymedical.com.cn

WooJeon Medical Co.Ltd.

Mr. In Young Choi
311 Hyundai Venture Ville
713 Suseo-dong, Gangnam-gu
135-538 Seoul
South Korea

Tel.: +82 2 2040 66 77
Fax: +82 2 2040 7008
youngchoi@remove-this.wjm.co.kr