APAO CONGRESS 2024- Bali is calling

Dear colleagues and fellow visionaries,

We are thrilled to announce our participation in the prestigious Asia-Pacific Academy of Ophthalmology (APAO) Congress, slated for the year 2024. This grand event, a confluence of some of the brightest minds in ophthalmology, will take place under the gentle sway of palm trees and the warm embrace of the sun on the stunning island of Bali.

Although the location of our booth has not yet been determined, you can be sure that we will be there to talk about topics such as vitrectomy, glaucoma surgery or phaco machines, share knowledge and explore new opportunities. We look forward to meeting you all, as it will be an enlightening and inspiring journey into the world of ophthalmology.

As we count down the days to APAO 2024, we invite you to subscribe our newsletter.

Join us in Bali, where the captivating beauty of the surroundings is only surpassed by the brilliance of the minds gathered.

Stay tuned for more details. Until then, let's continue to illuminate the path towards better eye health and improved patient care.

See you latest in Bali! 

APAO 2024

22 - 25 February 2024

Bali, Indonesia

More Information

Our platforms at APAO

FAQ about APAO

What is the APAO?

  • The APAO (Asia-Pacific Academy of Ophthalmology) is a congress for opthalmology. The congress is held annually at different locations around the world.

Where will the APAO 2024 take place?

  • The APAO 2024 will be held February 22-25 in Bali, Indonesia.

Where can i register myself for APAO 2024?

  • The Registration for the APAO 2024 can you do easily here.

Who founded the APAO?

  • The Asia-Pacific Academy of Ophthalmology® was established in 1960 as the vision of a single individual, Dr. William John Holmes.

Which countries are represented in the APAO until 2024?

  •  At the moment 25 member organizations are represented. Among them are: Asia-Pacific region, with Australia & New Zealand, Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Chinese Taipei, Hong Kong (SAR, China), India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Pakistan, the Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand and Vietnam.
i want more content